Staff

Office & Support Staff
Mayernik Justin Principal jmayernik@ewcsd.org 
Komulaine Shawnie Office Coordinator skomulaine@ewcsd.org
Uvaas Tina Office Assistant tuvaas@ewcsd.org
Perez Michele School Nurse mperez@ewcsd.org
Alhandy Cecy Health Clerk calhandy@ewcsd.org
       
Intervention, Support, & Specialized Academic Instruction
Carlson Andrea Intervention Specialist acarlson@ewcsd.org
Sanford Carol Intervention Specialist csanford@ewcsd.org
Maruyama Ellen RSP/LH Teacher  emaruyama@ewcsd.org
Garcia Courtney Speech Teacher cegarcia@ewcsd.org
Chavez Jasmine School Psychologist jasminechavez@ewcsd.org
Ramirez Carla School Counselor carlaramirez@ewcsd.org
       
Kindergarten Team
Flynn Kathleen K-1 kflynn@ewcsd.org 
Alarcon Sarah K-2 salarcon@ewcsd.org
Godshall Lydia K-3 lgodshall@ewcsd.org
       
First Grade Team
Hucko Stacy K-4 shucko@ewcsd.org
Cukro Bobbie Room 1 bcukro@ewcsd.org
Powell Pam ppowell@ewcsd.org
Ocon Jennifer Room 2 jocon@ewcsd.org
Regaldo Patricia Room 3 pregaldo@ewcsd.org
Morales Natalie Room 4 nmorales@ewcsd.org
       
Second Grade Team
Montoya Janine Room 5 jmontoya@ewcsd.org
Haarlammert Janina Room 6 jhaarlammert@ewcsd.org
Humble Yvonne Room 7 yhumble@ewcsd.org
Sanchez Joy Room 8 jsanchez@ewcsd.org
       
Third Grade Team
Blythe Robyn Room 9 rblythe@ewcsd.org
Cosgrove Emily Room 10 ecosgrove@ewcsd.org
Waters Debbie dwaters@ewcsd.org
Webb Kay Room 11 kwebb@ewcsd.org
       
Fourth Grade Team
Lim Theresa Room 12 tlim@ewcsd.org 
Ferguson Anne-Marie Room 13 aferguson@ewcsd.org
Dominguez Debbie Room 14 ddominguez@ewcsd.org
       
Fifth Grade Team
Evans Shannon Room 15 sevans@ewcsd.org
Randall Wendy Room 16 wrandall@ewcsd.org
Connard Kevin Room 17 kconnard@ewcsd.org