About Us » Staff

Staff

Last Name First Name Title Email Address
Alarcon Sarah Teacher
Alessi Lisa Psychologist
Alhandy Cecy Health Clerk calhandy@ewcsd.org
Bellavary Cindy PE & Supervision cbellavary@ewcsd.org
Blythe Robyn Teacher rblythe@ewcsd.org
Carlson Andrea Teacher acarlson@ewcsd.org
Connard Kevin Teacher kconnard@ewcsd.org
Cosgrove Emily Teacher ecosgrove@ewcsd.org
Cukro Bobbie Teacher bcukro@ewcsd.org
Dominguez Debbie Teacher ddominguez@ewcsd.org
Ellison Cameron Teacher cellison@ewcsd.org
Evans Shannon Teacher sevans@ewcsd.org
Ferguson Anne-Marie Teacher aferguson@ewcsd.org
Garcia Courtney Speech
Godshall Lydia Teacher lgodshall@ewcsd.org
Haarlammert Janina Teacher jhaarlammert@ewcsd.org
Hucko Stacy Teacher shucko@ewcsd.org
Humble Yvonne Teacher yhumble@ewcsd.org
Jaramillo Sean Teacher
Komulaine Shawnie Office Coordinator skomulaine@ewcsd.org
Maruyama Ellen Teacher - RSP/LH emaruyama@ewcsd.org
Montoya Janine Teacher jmontoya@ewcsd.org
Morales Natalie Teacher nmorales@ewcsd.org
Ocon Jennifer Teacher jocon@ewcsd.org
Oliva Rosemary School Counselor roliva@ewcsd.org
Perez Michele School Nurse mperez@ewcsd.org
Powell Pam Teacher ppowell@ewcsd.org
Regaldo Patricia Teacher pregaldo@ewcsd.org
Sanchez Joy Teacher jsanchez@ewcsd.org
Sanford Carol Teacher - Intervention csanford@ewcsd.org
Smith Mary Ann Teacher msmith@ewcsd.org
Strand Tim Principal tstrand@ewcsd.org
Uvaas Tina Office Assistant tuvaas@ewcsd.org
Waters Debbie Teacher dwaters@ewcsd.org
Webb Kay Teacher kwebb@ewcsd.org